A Singer, Songwriter,
Musician and Producer.


The Recording of Prophecy

Prophecy Videos

The PROPHECY Video features 8 clips and a 'making of' documentary. It is available on VHS from WWWRecords.



  1. The Coming
  2. Prophecy
  3. And the machines Shall Rule
  4. Rise
  5. Rainy
  6. Fallen In Love
  7. The things you do
  8. How does it Feel?
  9. Open your Eyes
  10. Change (Let it Go)
  11. Eye of The Storm

  1. Enemy
  2. Cover Me
  3. Home
  4. Rise II (Nobody's Fool)